Events

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

CERAS Learning Hall, Stanford

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

CEMEX Auditorium, Knight Management Center, Zambrano Hall (641 Knight Way)

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 5:00pm

CERAS Learning Hall, Stanford

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

CERAS Learning Hall, Stanford

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

CERAS Learning Hall, Stanford

Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

CERAS Learning Hall, Stanford

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

CERAS Learning Hall, Stanford

Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

CERAS Learning Hall, Stanford

Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 5:15pm to 7:00pm

CERAS Learning Hall, Stanford

Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

CERAS Learning Hall, Stanford

David Grusky
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

CERAS Learning Hall, Stanford

Prudence Carter
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 5:15pm to 7:00pm

CERAS Learning Hall, Stanford

Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 5:15pm to 7:00pm

CERAS Learning Hall, Stanford

Friday, September 27, 2013 - 7:30pm

Aquarius Theatre, 430 Emerson Street, Palo Alto